If you want to take a short break from playing, you can set up a time-out (sometimes known as a cool off) on your account.
Choose from 24 hours to six weeks to cool off. Remember, you won't be able to access your account while you're in time-out mode and we will stop contacting you with any promos or bonuses.
What happens once my time-out is over?
As soon as your time-out is over, you'll be able to access your account and start receiving our marketing messages again if you’re opted in.
Can I cancel my time-out?
You can't cancel a time-out once it’s been applied. You have to wait until it's over to be able to access your account again.