If you've previously had an account with us that is currently self-excluded then you will not be able to access your account.

If your self-exclusion on your account has ended then you will need to contact our support team to confirm you want your account reopened. They will then walk you through the next steps to get your account back up and running.

Please bear in mind that it is against our terms and conditions to hold more than one account with us. If we see any duplicate accounts then they will be closed in line with our T&Cs.

Did this answer your question?