Your account may be closed/suspended for a number of reasons: 

  • We've identified a duplicate, linked or associated customer account

  • You’ve self-closed your account

  • You've applied a Time-Out or Self-Exclusion to your account

  • You’ve entered your login details incorrectly too many times

Please check your inbox 📩 as we may have sent you an email about your account. If none of the above reasons apply to you, drop our Support Team a message who will be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?