We only allow customers to hold one account with us.

If you create a duplicate account it will be closed in line with our duplicate account policy. Don't forget, you agree to our T&Cs when you create your MrQ account.

Checks are done continuously and if we find any accounts which may be linked or associated to another account, we’ll investigate and take action if necessary.  

If you need to update any of your account information or have forgotten your login details, get in touch with our customer support team - they'll be able to help you.

Did this answer your question?