If you feel like you need to take a longer break from our site or gambling, go to the Responsible Gambling Policy in the lobby. Here, you can choose to self-exclude for either six months, nine months or one year. 

After you've chosen to self-exclude, we'll refund you with any money in your account above £1. All remaining funds will be donated to charity. 

We'll also remove you from any marketing lists so you won’t receive any communication from us.

If you’d like to come back and play again at the end of your exclusion period, you need to contact us in writing. Once we’ve received your request, we’ll arrange a phone call to discuss.

Can I cancel my self-exclusion

You can't cancel a self-exclusion and you can't access your account until it's over. If you try to open up a new account, we’ll close that account and any others associated with you.

Did this answer your question?